Kontaktinformasjon

OSLO
Sentralbord: 23 17 32 70
Fax: 23 17 32 99
Besøksadresse/
Postadresse: Østre Aker vei 99, 0596 OSLO


SKIEN

Sentralbord: 23 24 57 00

Besøksadresse/
Postadresse: : Lyngbakkvegen 5, 3736 SKIEN

SENTRALT
__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Roger Malnes
Dagligleder

TLF +47 23 17 32 71
MOB +47 920 20 560

roger.malnes@me.no

Grete Knudsen
Regnskap

TLF +47 23 17 32 82
MOB +47 993 54 546

grete.knudsen@me.no


Anne Dahlin
Fakturering

TLF +47 23 17 32 70
MOB +47 920 86 575

anne.dahlin@me.no


AVDELING OSLO
__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 Trond Solberg
Avdelingsleder
Siv.Ingeniør

TLF +47 23 17 32 78
MOB +47 482 57 544
trond.solberg@me.no
 Christer Maugesten
Ingeniør
Assisterende avd.leder

TLF +47 986 07 079
christer.maugesten@me.no
 Morten Olsen
Senioringeniør

TLF +47 23 17 32 77
MOB +47 922 90 229
morten.olsen@me.no

Torbjørn Evensen
Senioringeniør

TLF +47 23 17 32 75
MOB +47 920 20 538
torbjorn.evensen@me.no

Steinar Enerud
Teknisk tegner
I
KT-ansvarlig

TLF +47 23 17 32 76
MOB +47
481 88 639
steinar.enerud@me.no

Mads Malnes
Ingeniør


TLF +47 23 17 32 74
MOB +47
938 23 305
mads.malnes@me.no

Karin Berget
Teknisk tegner

TLF +47 23 17 32 83
MOB +47
934 25 682
karin.berget@me.no

Jonatan Svärd
Siv.Ingeniør

MOB +47 975 85 130
jonatan.eriksson@me.no

Andreas S Wakäng
Høgskoleingeniør

TLF +47 23 17 32 85
MOB +47
414 22 302
andreas.wakang@me.no


..


Lars I. Lillemo
Ingeniør

TLF +47 23 17 32 73
MOB +47
905 84 489
lars.lillemo@me.no


 Håvard K. Knudsen
Ingeniør

TLF +47 23 17 32 79
MOB +47
954 93 887
havard.knudsen@me.no














AVDELING SKIEN
__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 Knut Haugen
Avdelingsleder
Senioringeniør


TLF +47 23 24 57 07
MOB +47
906 39 309

knut.haugen@me.no

 Bjørn A. Follaug
Senioringeniør
Assisterende avd.leder

TLF +47 23 24 57 01
MOB +47 917 80 711

bjorn.follaug@me.no

Johnny Åmodt
Ingeniør

TLF +47 23 24 57 06
MOB +47
990 37 516

johnny.aamodt@me.no






Mariann Irmelin Haugland
Ingeniør

TLF +47 23 24 57 04
MOB +47
482 05 421

mariann.irmelin.haugland@me.no

Merete Rønhaug
Senioringeniør

TLF +47 23 24 57 03
MOB +47 909 59 533

merete.ronhaug@me.no

Espen Møller
Ingeniør

TLF +47 23 24 57 05
MOB +47 930 51 320

espen.moller@me.no






 Per A. Eriksen
Teknisk tegner

TLF +47 23 24 57 02
MOB +47
414 49 126

per.eriksen@me.no

 Berit Reinfjord
Teknisk tegner

TLF +47 23 24 57 08
MOB +47
917 71 289

berit.reinfjord@me.no

Hussein A. Yusuf
Ingeniør

TLF +47 23 24 57 09
MOB +47 413 84 678

hussein.yusuf@me.no